3 years ago by LMS21
Messi and Ronaldo have dominated the Ballon D'or for year now, and probably will continue to for years to come, but who could genuinely succeed them? It's a shame Phillip Lahm has never won it, however his days are numbered, perhaps Messi's team-mates Suarez and Neymar? or maybe Ronaldo's team-mates Rodriguez and Bale. Have your say!


1 Reply posts
johndean johndean 3 years

Messi will win this year!
  • Betslip
  • Recent
Single (0)

Est. Payout
Total Stake
£ 0
£ 0
  • Public
  • Private
My Account | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Rules | Help | Contact Us
William Hill is committed to supporting Responsible Gambling. Underage gambling is an offence
William Hill is operated by WHG (International) Limited a company registered in Gibraltar. William Hill is licensed by the Gambling Commission (Number: 000-039225 R-319373-001) for customers in Great Britain, and licensed by the Gibraltar Government and regulated by the Gibraltar Gambling Commissioner (RGL no. 034 & 042) for all other customers.
The registered office of William Hill is at 6/1 Waterport Place, Gibraltar, with registered company number 99191. William Hill is a registered I.B.A.S. bookmaker.
Underage gambling is an offence18+

Connect your account

Please Login to Ladbrokes to place the bet.

placed a bet via Ladbrokes


Betfect Message


Join the Betfect community.
Place, share and copy Bets.